You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Be A Digital Nomad

in #yallapapi6 years ago

1 I've had the idea of starting a personal development blog on my own. I like the idea of having a publication on Steemit as well. The idea was to launch both myself, but I see the merits of partnering up on this.

2 Firstly, I have an active interest in marketing, so I have been learning about it for some time. The past year I've completed multiple certifications: a few from Digital Marketer in content and social media marketing, as paid marketing.

Secondly, the magazine will be coming to Steemit either way. Together we can grow it faster, and we eliminate the risk of having competing magazines on here. Which would be unfavorable for both of the magazines.

3 Besides the editing and publishing I'll be creating my own content as well to keep a steady flow of articles. I'll be using parts (if not all) of the income early on for promotion to grow quicker. Once things are off the ground, I'll be able to source new writers from the blog as well and bring new people to the platform here simultaneously.

Sort:  

Are you capable of getting an SP delegation somehow?

I could delegate my own SP, but I've only got 256 SP. The other option would be leasing it somewhere, but I'm not too familiar with doing that to be honest.