THE ACCOUNT THAT HAS INSPIRED ME RECENTLY ☺️

in #yasminepcontest6 years ago

The first time I checked out @zizymena blog, oh my God! I fell in love with literature over and over again..

image

I'm always tasty for knowledge,
Curious to know what I don't and willing to learn that which I don't,
I have cravings to improve on my reading and writing skills,
When I followed you, it changed and influenced my style of writing,
All I saw and still see in your blog is patience to cook something nourishing for the world's impact,
I saw quality, wisdom in each post and I made a promise to myself to learn and keep learning to ensure my content is life transforming as yours that even generations to come would be guided by my content. I bless the day I found you @zizymena, thanks for being an inspiration to me.

Every post of hers has been a motivation to me, but her recent post, YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE!!! is indeed a great inspiration and reminder to me. She described "responsibility" as a life style everyone who desires success should adopt because, it is key to our breakthrough and progress in life. One who has taken responsibility of his life knows for a fact that their success and failure depends on them and wouldn't be caught blaming others for not achieving things they aimed for; rather, they will look within them and correct whatever mistakes that is obstructing them from achieving their goals.

Successful people starve all distractions and feed their focus...

image

FAILURE ISN'T THE END, KEEP MOVING..

When you set your mind to achieve a thing and obstacles shows its face, never quit, when your journey seem to be difficult and you are tired, never throw in the towel because your success is near.
Always remind yourself that, it is dependent on you to succeed because I tell you, people can give up on you but your belief and determination in yourself would always keep you going. Keep moving in Faith, pay the price, be determined, Patient and belief God. You will surely reach to your glorious destination. When your mission has been accomplised, only then, can you have a little rest...

NOTE: One who takes responsibility for his or her actions would know time is precious and would be accountable for how it is spent.. Take responsibility of your life today!

Thanks @zizymena for this reminder

Photo credit-pixabay

image
You can also take part in this contest by @yasminep. Share with us that recent content which has inspired you. To me, it's an opportunity to appreciate those who are influencing our lives positively. Take advantage!

Sort:  

Wow! I'm truly flabbergasted to have come across this post. Like seriously? I'm humbled to know that my blog has been an inspiration to someone. Thank you so much @chiomaeze and to think this is the first time I'll come across your blog. Thank you for choosing my post amongst thousands. I promise to do more.

You are welcome @zizymena. My account was hacked yesterday as a result mistakenly posting my steemit password as entry for this contest. I'm so glad to recover it.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @chiomaeze! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chiomaeze! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!