You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning lessons and looking forward

in #year20186 years ago

Thank you mate for the congratulations, it doesn't matter if you didn't get the chance, it's the thought that counts and I will take your advice. It is true when I was writing this post, a lot of things were running through my head and I wanted to put all those ideas down but I felt it would be too overwhelming for the readers and decided to hold off on it. I only listed a few that I think I should focus more on and I will do my best to make a lot of changes to my lifestyle as well as improving the lifestyle of my family.

I will get to work on it right away and let you know mate :) Thanks once more and I wish you an amazing 2018 as well @awakentolife. :) I am also happy that I was able to find steemit and it has blessed me with many a friends like you to keep supporting me and advising me to stay and keep moving forward.