Sort:  

Janet Yellen hates the upward movement of bitcoin

Money laundering can undermine the integrity of national economies and financial systems. Cryptocurrency does not help to launder money.

Janet Yellen suggests 'curtailing' cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, saying they are mainly used for illegal financing.
It is very sad.

BTC is down I am losing the so many money

I am buying the btc when his price is 37500$ and btc going to 28500$ my account is 0000$

Bitcoin starts to recover, great trading for you

Oh! I am having a bad headache! LoL
This might be a plan to get cheap
Bitcoin for a new comer Blackwaters!? The psychological impact is stressing individual investors but good for institutional investors!

thank you very much for sharing information, have a good day and a great mood

At last, Janet Yellen changed her mind.

!BEER

Lets see what next weeks Janet says.

I contacted BlockFi and they told me I will get my bonus in Feb. if I keep my balance over $350 till the end of January. They said it is automated and if you qualify you will get it. You got lucky you got your bonus early.

She wants to regulate Crypto and also wants to improve the efficiency of the financial system.