You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Janet Yellen Just Said The Most Ridiculous Thing We've Heard All Year!

in #yellen7 years ago

I have investments in 10 different cryptos, and all have them have gone lower this week, but today eight of them are rising - the only two that are still dropping are Steem and Steem Dollars.

The Bitcoin I own has been a lot lower (back when I bought it!), and it is now rising again. The only people who are losing on Bitcoin right now are the people who bought at it's peak, and even they will be looking OK in a month is my bet

The one that's rising fastest today is Etherium, but that has nothing to do with Jeff Berwick!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/computing/cryptocurrency-101/

Sort:  

YOu can follow my blog on U.S. exchange traded bitcoin tracker GBTC and you will know exactly how much higher and lower bitcoin will go anyway. As GBTC goes so goes bitcoin. And as bitcoin goes...so go the rest of the crypto universe.

You might want to follow mine, I've done pretty well - you don't look to be raking in much cash!

But I guess with $1.63 in your wallet you are ready for action! And I think you may have set a Steemit record for the most zero payout posts - here is a hot tip - include at least one picture in each post...

Go ahead and drive that in any of teh U.S. inner cities. I dare ya. I could walk freely in the inner cities becuz I'm a chameleon. You live in an enclave. That'd suck as far as my lifestyle goes.

Yes you should definitely stick to the inner city lifestyle!

Dat mo bettah muh nig. I likes yo daily driver mo bettah than yo otha ride.