Couple of honey bee are enjoying their company.

Couple of honey bee are collecting ingredients for honey from beautiful yellow petals of wild flower. Smartphone photography of this attractive yellow flower for beautiful flowers contest of #yellowflowerday with my Samsung galaxy J7core.
20180516_170719.jpg
Thanks to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for wonderful petals contest.
You can participate too:
monday #flowers
wednesday #pinkflowerday
friday #yellowflowerday and
sunday #rosesopenweekend
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @khalidniazi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?