Is The Yobit Exchange Legit?

in #yobit6 years ago

Is The Yobit Exchange Legit?

I sent over 0.04 btc to buy a few coins over there, I received the btc and bought the coins i wanted, then when I attempted to withdraw I find the wallet is not working. There was no warning and now I have bought the coins my balance is not high enough to talk in the chat room. I don't fancy sending over 0.02 btc just to talk in the chat :/

Email sent but no reply yet.

Does anyone else reading use this exchange or has anyone had this problem before? Thanks

yobit0.png

"shrugs"

Sort:  

The only issue I have ever had with YoBit is having to wait forever for a deposit to show up or a withdraw to go out.

Thanks it must be a problem with coin i am trying to withdraw. Hopefully it gets fixed soon. Thanks for letting me know dude.