Reasons To Never Use the Exchange yobit!

in #yobit6 years ago

I want to warn people never to use yobit exchange. When looking to find coins on the markets and you see them cheaper on yobit please dont be tempted.

I used the exchange and can confirm they are a total joke. I send 0.04 btc over there to buy a few coins thinking it would be simple like bittrex, I bought the coins I wanted but when I went to withdraw i found there wallet was down :/ no warnings so now my coins are stuck on there, then to top this off I had 0.010112 btc left so i send back to my wallet and received 0.0089887 that's over a 10% fee lol

So now i can sell the coins i bought and lose more or have to wait for them to sort there s##t out.

Funny how there wallet works for sending but not withdrawing. Don't let them get you this way, always buy on bittrex or somewhere more trusted.

yobit0.png

yobit never again! Be safe guys avoid them.

Sort:  

Nightmare I heard they pull these type of stunts. I will avoid them for sure!

Yeah I would!!!!!!!

I confirm it. Many people lost money in this scam. This article describes only one of the fraudulent schemes of Yobit. Yobit is not exchange. This is 100% scam.

I have use and had no problem but all exchanges are risky.