Sort:  

Thanks for validating my argument that you're a condescending know-it-all.

People like you are the reason my wife and I stopped going to yoga classes and choose to practice at home. Funny that even in our own home we're still not isolated from judgmental idiots like you who know nothing about us.

Can't even share a picture these days without someone criticizing....Jeez.

So very Sorry.

Please Accept My Most Humble Apologies. I was just trying to Ensure that You Practice your Postures i.e. Asana's Properly because if You Don't then You could even DIE.

Why??

Too Much Tension in the System creates Tumors and when that's Combined with Toxins then that's A Receipe for Disaster.

The Way To Enjoy your Practice/Sadhana to The Fullest is this Method:

ABSOLUTE INVOLVEMENT AND INTENSITY in a Relaxed and a Committed Manner.

Have FUN.

Love and Blessings.