Change your life with Yoga

in #yoga6 years ago

DSC_1297.JPG

A little bit of yoga everyday will change your life! It doesn't take much to start, just get up and stretch a little bit. It really is that easy. What's your excuse? Don't wait till tomorrow, start today!

Your life doesn't get better by chance, it gets better by change.

Namaste

Sort:  

That first picture is soooo awesome! I mean they are both awesome but I really love the first one.. lol. ;)

Thank you for your support. <3

It is amazing that you struggle to get up and start stretching, but once you do you have plenty of energy!

Yeah, starting is always the hardest part for me. Sometimes when i don't want to do it at all I just force myself to do it for 15mins after that I usually don't want to stop. My fiance always tells me on days like that to "just go through the motions" until I feel like doing it :) LoL, he is crazy like that.

wow nice poses by the way great pictures (:

Thank you so much.. sorry I haven't been on much lately, I am in the middle of moving to costa rica so things have been rather hectic lately. Once things settle down a bit I plan on posting every single day to try to help motivate people more ;)

So inspiring keep posting more

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @moderndayhippie! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

This post has received a 11.93 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @moderndayhippie.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.38$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!