Make time for YOGA

in #yoga6 years ago

Sorry I haven't been posting much lately, we are in the middle of moving out of country and finding time for steemit is getting harder and harder the closer we get to leaving. Only 18 days until we leave for Costa Rica! I haven't been slipping on my yoga practice, just on my social media. I guess what I am saying is I ALWAYS make time for yoga, that is my #1 priority so I can stay healthy physically and mentally. It is extremely important to always take the time to do what is right for your body and mental health! And sometimes that means taking a break from the internet and focusing on yourself. ;)


Side Crow Pose


Compass

You can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf!

NAMASTE

Sort:  

You´re moving to Costa Rica or for holidays??? :O :O :O
We´ve been there back in 2015 & it´s really one of the greatest countries we visited so far...our dream is to build us a home base on the Peninsula Nicoya <3 can´t wait to go back!

We are moving there! Well we are giving it a fair shake, 6 to 7 months and if we like it as much as we think we will, then we plan on building a yoga studio possibly a retreat center too.. It is all up in the air right now but we have heard nothing but amazing things about costa rica! I don't know where Nicoya is but I am going to look it up now. LoL. I love learning as much as I can about the country. I am going to follow you so we can keep in touch :)

this is beautiful - i truly love yoga and am new to steemit. i plan to post about affirmations and spirituality with a little bit of my life - I think you might love my blog and would love if you could take a look. Upvoted and followed you.

I think that is fantastic! I also practice affirmations and totally believe they work. I will definitely check out your blog when I have a bit more time. I am in the middle of moving to a different country right now. But I am following you and am looking forward to seeing your posts. :)

Thank you!!! Good luck moving, enjoy the process no matter how tough it might get. It'll be super worth it :)

Havent seen you in a while! Glad to know you are still stickin around steemit a bit longer ;)

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @moderndayhippie! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.