You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga with us!

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

I checked out your video quick, thats so awesome! I can't wait till I can go flow on the beach next to the ocean. How relaxing. I gave it a full upvote but unfortunately it is only worth a 0.01 :( But in time we will build an amazing yoga community here on steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote! I upvoted your comment. i atleast reach 50 cents by now...minnowlife...
anyways ..its my first time going public with my stories so I am loving this platform!I will definately support your yoga group and please add me to your group on Discord! If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Awesome! I will make a note of it that you want to be part of the discord when I start it. Thank you so much! I need all the support I can get to get this going. :)