Yoga everyday :)

in #yoga6 years ago

I love yoga, it has changed my life! In the spirit of spreading yoga I am trying to post yoga pictures everyday of the week and sometimes on weekends ;) to help motivate people to do yoga more often.


Dancer Pose

It doesn't matter how good or bad you are at yoga, trying is all that matters. I invite you to post pictures of yourself trying yoga poses in the comments in hopes to encourage other people try yoga too! Together we can spread yoga to the world.


Wide Legged Forward Fold

I will keep posting with the yoga tag as my first tag until I create a tag in the explore section. The more people that help with this the quicker the yoga tag will show up! I heard from another user that steemit is re-doing the communities and I am told yoga should have a tag, but I don't know when that will be so let's all work together to get this tag quick.


Bow Pose

"Be the energy you want to attract"

NAMASTE

Sort:  

hello, @ayogihasnoname
Upvote & Re-steem
re-steem.jpg


picture by @tanvirsadatripon

Hi my best friends

I have up-voted your post from 225% to 300%

Resteemed to my 750 followers

I love you

I wish to hear from you always.

When you make new posts with new pictures please write to me.... i will use them in your name inside my comments

Friends for ever

red-rose

Nice to see your determination. Continue your good work. Love for Yoga from India.

Thank you for your support :) I will make this happen!

Amaizing yoga, keep it up. YOGA

Thank you so much! I appreciate the support :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.