Yoga with your pets

in #yoga6 years ago

The ego says
"Once everything falls into place,
then I will feel at peace."

The spirit says
"Find your peace,
and then everything will fall into place."


Sugar sugar how'd you get so flyyyyy Sugar Cane Pose



Headstand



Headstand Tuck

Only 12 days left until we leave for Costa Rica!! Its getting close now, time is extremely important so I appologize about the short posts lately. I promise when we get down there I will put more effort into my articles. But right now I got more important things to deal with. Take care everyone.

NAMASTE

Sort:  

Dawww I've got such a soft spot for pitts, yours is beautiful! What's his/her name?

Thank you so much! Rosko is the one in this picture, he is actually still kind of a puppy, he loves to yoga with me lol. We have another one that is a black american pitbull and his name is Loki. I am sure I will be posting pictures with him as well, he just usually gives me a little more space when I do yoga.

We have a soft spot for pits too and to be honest they are the best dogs we have every owned. We decided with how much negativity that surrounds them that we will only adopt pits from now on.. :)

Agreed! My family had always loved them and tried to advocate for them! They are so wrongly judged, I’ve never met a dog that didn’t want SOME sort of involvement in my yoga activities, even if it’s just to bark at the rolled up mat like an arch nemesis (corgis are weird) lol

So excited to follow your move! Beautiful photos!

Oh thank you. I am so excited I can barely handle it! 11 days and counting :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @moderndayhippie! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @moderndayhippie.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.