You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOGA SEQUENCE: A Simple Home Yoga Practice

in #yoga6 years ago

Lovely lovely lovely! These shots are great! I had been wondering how best to share flows or practices with folks here, and this is supreme! Thanks for sharing, definitely resteeming, i just know this was work to put together! 🙌

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It was work to put together, but comments like this make it all worthwhile. :) This is one way to share a sequence or practice. The photos sure help. I'm extremely grateful to my photographer, Nat Anfield, for going above and beyond on the photoshoots we've done. These shots (and 100+ more) are part of photos taken for my book, Yoga for Dragon Riders. Nice to have them for blogging, too. :)

If you have any poses/topics you'd like to see me discuss, please feel free to ask! Thank you for the resteem and the encouragement!

Wow beautiful! A personal yoga book sounds like a dream for blog material! Keep up the splendid work @katrina-ariel, might have to get my paws on that book of yours :)