Namaste! Natarajasana near Ob river.

in #yoga8 years ago (edited)


Namaste!

Here I am! My name is Andrey. I'm from Syberia. Enterprise developer, crytpocurency enthusiast and yogi.

IT

Novosibirsk Akademgorodok where I live is one of the russian IT centers. So I have had no chose. :) I'm java developer.

Bitcoin

I thought about money before the bitcoin appearance. I have been familiar to monetary system proposed by Silvio Gesell. Money should be free. So bitcoin is answer! I was luky and knew about bitcoin in 2011. I have not spent much time on thinking and bought my first bitcoin when it cost less than 2$.

Yoga

For the past 8 years I have been studying yoga and keep going until I reach samadhi :)

Steem

Independent social media is the great opportunity and freedom. So I hope to be a part of this action.
Sort:  

Nice to meet you Andrey! I am from Novosibirsk too :) Ob Sea is awesome!

Nice to meet you!

wow....this balance must be even more challenging on sandy beach ground.
I like what you're wearing too.

Thank you!

You are welcome

wellcome