Grace trying an asana 😰

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

b9494ef1-cde0-4594-944c-b97a840d693a.jpeg


I’m getting better with this asana, in Spanish we call it “Ave del paraíso” don’t know the name of this posture in English.

Hopefully in a couple of months it will be perfect.

This picture was taken in a beach in Acapulco.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@elena95 oh thank you! 🙏🏽

Really head photograpy

wow

My yoga teacher calls that

“birds of paradise”

Awesome position and location! I just posted in my blog that this is how cold it is when spring is supposed to be here.....

fuck man, that looks miserable! :)

Haha the beach yoga looks a lot better!

Haha it does!

Wow, tremendous condition.Good stature! You will succeed.

Oh thanks a lot! I do my best =)

@ceattlestretch it’s the same! 😱 Have a great day 🙏🏽

@zekepickleman that’s so freaking cold! ❄️

@waterfordguy thank you so much ☀️

Hi @gracelbm! Thanks for this one. Will definitely share this. Wish you all the best.