My illustrations | My favorite yoga asanas

in #yoga8 years ago (edited)

One day I decided to give a present to one of my best friends Natasha - a t-shirt with her portrait. She is fan of yoga, so I drew a girl that meditates in the lotus pose.
Lotus
I liked the result, so I wanted a similar t-shirt for myself. I drew myself in the tree pose (I have already showed it in the previous post). This is one of my favorite asanas. I've been doing yoga for about 3 years, and perhaps longer.
Tree
Thus emerged my serie of works on the subject of yoga. I plan to draw about 4-5 such pictures. And now I think of the third illustration. This will be a gift for my yoga teacher. But probably to implement this I will have to wait until my vacation begins... I can't draw during work days - almost all creative energy goes into work projects.

Oh, by the way, these two t-shirts are available on Zazzle and Redbubble :)

Sort:  

I really like your style of painting and have now followed you! Give us more!

I fillow you too :)

I'll try to give more pictures soon :)