You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,500 Words of Triumph: What Influence Has Yoga Had On Your Life?

in #yoga7 years ago

Thank you for this! Yoga totally changed my life. When I'm pissed, go to yoga. When I'm sad, go to yoga. When there is something to celebrate, go to yoga. When I don't want to go to yoga, go to yoga! ha! It truly is that connecting force between all things. Yoga gave me the courage to get through the mud, to know my worth, to find beauty within, to love deeply and it taught me how to cry! oxox

Sort:  

Ahhhhhh thank all the gods for YOGA!!!! So glad to hear you know it & trust it & use it liberally @k10yoga. You/we are learning so many important lessons through it...it's like a missing piece of the puzzle for dealing with this crazy human life! Many blessings~*~