You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like, Do You Even Yoga Bruh...?

in #yoga6 years ago

Ahhh funny enough I’ve got my own practice downpact ... I’m a teacher too but this resonates with me because not enough teachers preach about listening to your body ... literally 2 days ago I went to a kundalini class that felt more like boot camp and the right side of my body spasmed and I’ve had to get massage every day ... not cool! It also made me angry that I went to pay for a class when I already have a solid practice ... so I don’t think you need a teacher and I happen o love YouTube, home practice is the best practice! And you’re able to learn at your own speed!! Love this thanks for sharing sister ... didn’t know you were on here I’ll follow for sure xo

Sort:  

Oh sweet! Will follow you too ❤ and thank you so much for sharing that, it helps to hear it from a yoga teacher 😉🙏