Sort:  

Great coz am also practicing yoga it's been a healthy experience.

Hi @red-rose, I appreciate your help on the resteem and posting in other places on the internet so my post can be seen, but please don't call me sugar, I don't like nicknames like that, I am a person not a piece of meat. My fiance @moderndayhippie would not appreciate it either. He has nothing but good things to say about you and I don't want that to change. Sorry if it came off rude, it wasn't suppose to be. Have a great day :)

hi --- i am really sorry, i just copied it from my archive and posted, i did not mean any hard feelings or any abuse at all, again i apologize from you, i have fixed this issue.

in our region, middle east, we like to call good persons who we "love=like in your language" by lovely nick names such as sugar, candy, sweetheart... figgy... so i again apologise as @moderndayhippie is my brother not only my friend and i respect his family members one by one.

It is fine my friend, thank u for explaining urself.. im sure she will appreciate what u said.
Sorry if this got confusing, i noticed she forgot to sign out of my account and into her account when she wrote to u. She is new to steemit and doesnt really understand it all yet.
Thanks again for the explanation, take care brother.

;)