You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOGA SEQUENCE: A Simple Home Yoga Practice

in #yoga6 years ago

Fantastic post! I can see how this sequence can hit many many parts of the body as well, I see a couple in particular that I know could help me stretch out some tightened parts of my body right now. This is such a thorough post that I can only imagine how much work this took.

I also do love that you've had pictures taken of your form showing the various poses at it makes it even more special. Thanks for taking the time to do this as it will we a post that can be so helpful to many. Kudos to adding in the additional meditation mention too as I often think that is overlooked. Can you tell I adore this post? Going to be quiet now. 💜

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed this post! It's a collection of basic poses, but some of the most foundational yoga poses are ones we need the most. My body craves this, every single day. And, yes, I think meditation goes so wall at the end of a practice, when your mind is already more clear and your hips more open, body more calm... 💜 Thanks for the lovely comment.