Yoga Photography & Poetry | Vibrant Yogini

in #yoga6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 09.14.36.png

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

If at times you feel you want to cry.
And life seems such a trial.
Above the clouds there's a bright blue sky
So make your tears a smile.
As you travel on life's way
With its many ups and downs
Remember it's quite true to say
One smile is worth a dozen frowns.
Among the worlds expensive things
A smile is very cheap
And when you give a smile away,
You get one back to keep.
Happiness comes at times to all
But sadness comes unbidden
And sometimes a few tears must fall
Among the laughter hidden.
So when friends have sadness on their face
And troubles round them piled
The world will seem a better place
And all because you smiled.

🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸💙🌸

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Oh. My. Gosh.

Yesterday morning I had quite the rollercoaster of emotions... Twice!

For those of you who didn't read my previous post (I don't think anyone did LOL)

Anyway, my website locked me out twice for ages showing a 404 forbidden error and another time just not responding at all.

Luckily the guys at my hosting provider are angels and always on hand to help.

It really wasn't the end of the world though, there are always solutions, even if it completely broke or disappeared, you just have to move forward.

There is never any point crying over spilled milk, it won't fix anything. So I kept my cool took a few breaks and before I knew it I was back online.

When life throws you lemons... Make a hot detox lemon drink and keep on smiling!!! ...Or something like that 🍋🍋🍋

Anyway I have had enough of technology for this week, so here is a post, and have a great weekend.

I'll be off enjoying the.... Rain?! ☔

💙 🌸 💙 🌸 💙 🌸 💙 🌸 💙 🌸 💙 🌸 💙 🌸

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Wishing you a beautiful day full of happiness and good vibes,

Namaste!

Vibrant_Yogini_Signature

P.S. “The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." ~ Audrey Hepburn

Blog badge.png

vibrant-yogini-blog-spacer-white.jpg

U5du9hp1SHE3oai38RTpEeLQ6N6UbED_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Sort:  

Nice Yoga Style and cute Smile.
and Nice Poetry.
@vibrantyogini

I'm glad you were able to sort out your website problem. It's nice when people help you resolve problems.

Hot detox lemon drink, learned something new today. Did not know that was a thing.:)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP