You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #YogaChallenge Day 3 - Yin Yoga is great for you!!😊🤸

in #yogachallenge7 years ago

I really fell in love with YIN from the classes on that site, especially that instructor's approach in particular. Nothing like a nice long yin class before bed too... best!

Did you find it mentally challenging not being able to switch poses so fast? Sometimes the head game is the toughest part!

Sort:  

YeaH! At first I it was really hard to just stay still! hahh
I have to keep telling my mind to chill the heck out.

They have some awesome stuff on this site!! :)

you could practice for months and never repeat a class haha! I love it, I'm jealous of your YIN today, my day 3 kicked my ass! haha I guess yoga was a lot easier hundreds of years ago, less to think about, but I must say I'm thankful for wifi and online classes!