Competition For The Best Yoga Love Selfie ( The Prize Is 10 STEEM ) - Day #1

in #yogalove6 years ago

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together. Your image should be proof of sincere love, this is a special competition for couples.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 STEEM
2nd place: 3 STEEM
3rd place : 2 STEEM

Judges :
Only judges can vote : @dobartim

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Hi @dobartim a great greeting and many blessings. Yoga is synonymous with teamwork, fun and understanding. In this opportunity I make my entrance in the company of a good friend who always makes me fly .. thanks for the opportunity
40208525_757115147954754_9044695848243429376_n.jpg
posdata: personal photo, I represent the flying girl

Beautiful

I should have participate in this contest, but I’m not a couple either

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great little thing you've set up here, I love the idea behind it. I finally convinced my husband to do some yoga with me a couple nights ago...after years of trying. Here's us in Savasana....soaking all the love inIMG_6088.JPG

I can't do yoga thats my friend picture taken in gym who also do a bit of gymnastics emilia(blonde girl) and laura IMG_20180907_055817.jpg
Thats my entry @dobartim

Love message is very important for this competition

Ok love messege well..
A couple is like a wheel of bike if anyone is puncture or damage the bike will not ride smoothly you have to show trust and faith in each others. Love is like a fish in water. Like a air for humans and like a heart in body without it u are nothing @dobartim consider that as a love message

And love photo with yoga ;)