如果你中獎,不用與我分♦ If you win, don't give it to me.

in #you5 years ago

  


如果你中獎,不用與我分

   常有朋友知道我買彩票時感到震驚和意外

 因為他們認為有概率、博弈論和統計學常識的人都不太願意買彩票

 我會買

 我會花2元買一張彩票送給熟人和朋友

 有2個條件:

 1/假如你中獎了,我不會來跟你分錢 

2/請你把這事告訴你身邊10個最聰明的人

 我這樣做的目的很簡單:

 一/與我合作,也許機會渺茫,一旦成功,你獲利卻比我多 

二/合作中我不會算計你,因為條件已全部公開,而且控制權在你手上 

三/讓盡可能多的人知道前面2點              





 如果你中奖,不用与我分

     常有朋友知道我买彩票时感到震惊和意外

 因为他们认为有概率、博弈论和统计学常识的人都不太愿意买彩票 

我会买 

我会花2元买一张彩票送给熟人和朋友 

有2个条件: 1/假如你中奖了,我不会来跟你分钱

 2/请你把这事告诉你身边10个最聪明的人

 我这样做的目的很简单:

 一/与我合作,也许机会渺茫,一旦成功,你获利却比我多

 二/合作中我不会算计你,因为条件已全部公开,而且控制权在你手上

 三/让尽可能多的人知道前面2点          


The following translations are from Google     


If you win, don't give it to me.   


I often have friends who know that I was shocked and surprised when I bought the lottery. Because they think people with probabilities, game theory and statistical common sense are not willing to buy lottery tickets. I will buy I will spend 2 yuan to buy a lottery ticket for acquaintances and friends. There are 2 conditions: 1/If you win, I won’t pay you money. 2/Please tell you about the 10 smartest people around you. The purpose of my doing this is simple: I/cooperate with me, maybe the opportunity is awkward. Once you succeed, you are more profitable than me. I will not count you in the second cooperation, because the conditions are all open and the control is in your hands. Third / let as many people know the first 2 points  

Sort:  

Congratulations @hardiron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hardiron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!