Sort:  

Yes, my master.

I foresee we will do great things together. Steemyoda is devious and deceitful and, most importantly, stupid.

We have destroyed their farming capability. I regret we don't have time to watch them starve.

If this is what the dark side is about, sign me the hell up!

Test mention @steemflagrewards

Don’t be too proud of this technological terror you’ve constructed. The ability to destroy a Steem Post is insignificant next to the power of the Force.

I always considered myself a Jedi, but it seems I was on the Dark Side all along. Curse the little green gremlin!

The force is with us, Master @steevc.

Destroy him!

Victory will be ours!

Lol! May the force be with you.

Once more the Steem Sith will rule the galaxy, and we shall have peace.

What is auto vote farming?

When one farms auto votes my dear.

Technically that didn't answer my question, maybe I should have phrased it differently, as in how does someone farm auto votes?

Someone anticipates an autovote from an autovoting account the likes of steemyoda, they post more and more often at lower and lower quality, to garner more and more votes, so that they can milk more and more rewards.

Does this answer your question my child?

This manipulation makes me sick to my stomach my lord emperor.

For the most part. When they anticipate does that mean that doesn't always happen they get an upvote on each crap post?...therein would then lay part of the scam?

Congratulations @steemsidious! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Why, @steemitboard, what a delightful surprise!

Congratulations @steemsidious!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 12 comments

There shall be a grand parade when we restore order to Steem.

databank_forcelightning_01_169_b1eb5a6f.jpeg

Plz help me im a new user plz follow me