You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: youareHOPE Song - PukuHOPE

in #youarehope6 years ago

Hello my dear friend! You are indeed HOPE to everybody,a gift from GOD. I admire your work in helping the less fortunate people around the world. You are an inspiration my friend. Please continue your advocacy in helping other. “It's not how much we give, but how much love we put into giving.” ― Mother Teresa, my favorite quote. And you will never become poor by giving. Thank you to the rest of your team, who never get tired of giving. I followed you and upvoted already. See you around. God bless you.

Sort:  

God bless you too :D - i like a lot the Mother Teresa works, very amazing too... thanks a lot for share with my her beautyful quote! thanks a lot for your words again! & Amen!