YourCityVibez Entry: My city from above

Hello Steemit friends :) This is my contribution to the Black & White City theme in the YourCityVibez challenge.

This photograph shows the view on Wrocław, one of the biggest Polish cities from the top of it's highest building.

wroclaw-1.png

I'm posting many more photos on Steemit, especially in my Poland is beautiful series. I strongly encourage you to check it out and follow me/resteem if you like my work. Cheers!

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:17:31
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So strong ... and a perfect title ... congratulations !

Thank you very much :)