"Hello Steemit" ,

in #yourself6 years ago

10370960_10204974480307597_2254099970349840940_n (2)

<My name is Cruz Mélida Saballo Carías. I am a lawyer I graduated on October 23,1987 at> <the University of The Andes. My uncle Pedro from a young age, motivated me to study> < this profession. Told me" I want to study law  and  be a great lawyer".I did not ><reach to see me graduated, but I know that from the sky I count on its blessing  > 
<The career that I chose is beautiful  and I exercise it with a sense of justice and> <lot of responsabilty, always remembering the values  and principles that my ><parents instilled in me.  Iam part a large family of five brothers , Iam the ><youngest and I was always the spoiled of my parents, who are dead  and I miss ><deeply.  Iam  Venezuelan and I am proud of the my country,I high light the beauty> <of its beaches in Anzoátegui and Sucre State beautiful places like Canaima,El Salto> <Angel , considered one of the wonders of the world located in this state of Bolívar> <and recreational sites for enjoy like The Venezuela of Antier, the Eaves,The Paramo><The MucubajíLagoon in The Mérida State and The Coro Medanos in The Falcon State and> <the cave of The Guacharo in the Monagas State.Mi hobbie is to travel,to take a bath> <on the beach and to enjoy a good reading.>

 http//saltoangel.com/galería/

http:destellos-pallas.blogspot.com/2014/09/mochima-estado-sucre-venezuela.html

 <Ithank steemit for the opportunity he has given me to interact with people of >   <diferent nationalities and to know their cultures and their customs.I invite the other> <groups @cervantes, @sehablacristiano, @cristian-trail, @steemchurch to interact with> <me.


   

      


 
Sort:  

Congratulations @cruzmelida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!