You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Date With Gaz? My three choices for the @yourtop3 contest for February

in #yourtop34 years ago

An excellent roundup of choices with the great memories to go along with them! Not having to do dishes really is the best thing about eating out in my opinion, haha. That is really lovely to have a few nice places to enjoy together. Bummer about the one closing, but sounds like you have some great back up choices. I love that the three of you are so close as a family, as well. I have some friends with a son just a few years younger than Jaime and he is the same way. He has always had a great palate for food and is so easygoing with adults in any situation really. And of course I love the Karate Kid nod! What a great one. I think that would be a total dream date at that age. I don't think I ever did the full kit with all those activities, but we do have a local place with mini golf where I just might have had a few dates there many years ago. ;)

Sort:  

Dishes! Ergh! Nothing spoils a moment like needing to do the dishes.

Golf N' Stuff look amazing even now, 30 years on.