You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Contest - Winners Announcement December 2019 - Holiday Movies

in #yourtop34 years ago (edited)

Although the stats get wiped for 2020 so enjoy the next 9 days :)


I knew that was coming, if not I would be way too far ahead of everyone else in points for what yous have planned.

My surprise will make it harder for me to win the next competition and add a potential prize to the ........

................................. I said too much already.

Sort:  

Hahaha, we did have what we're going to announce planned for a few months but we didn't expect such a dominating performance and we all take our hats off to you in the Top 3 Panel!

I'm sure you'll still have a very strong Top 3 career in 2020, even with the starting over again ;)

2020, we're out of beta baby!

And now I'm really intrigued as to what you've got up your sleeve... top 3 magic tricks?!