You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Monthly Contest January 2020 {Share Your Top 3 To Win A STEEM Prize}

in #yourtop34 years ago

Finally... the big reveal😁
Nice changes guys. Top3 is growing up 😉

Glad to see this month's topic is one I can work with.
Will get my post up when I get home. It's currently 4am and I'm on my phone. Gives me some time to think about the author I want to have on my list as number 3.

!trdo

!BEER

!SHADE 3

!DERANGED

Sort:  



@yourtop3 you have received 3 SHADE from simplymike!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @simplymike, you successfuly trended the post shared by @yourtop3!
@yourtop3 will receive 0.29612588 TRDO & @simplymike will get 0.19741725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

It's been a long time coming! Thanks a lot for being a part of it all @simplymike! Hope you've recovered from your psytrancing hangover now and looking forward to seeing who you'll choose for yours!

NH

Oh it's impossible!

thanks to your post i noticed this contest -- this time the topic is really up to me, so I jump on it too. if you're curious, check my choices.
!DERANGED