Frankie & Johnny (Level 8) - Yousician Guitar Lead Path ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #yousician โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Yousician Guitar Lead Path Level 8 - Frankie & Johnny (lead mix) ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That was really hard work to play this song without mistakes. I think I practiced for almost three weeks. That was the last song from the Yousician Lead Path Level 8. After that, it continues with Level 9. Does not get easier. And I can not neglect the rhythm path. Since I'm not quite at the end of Level 8 arrived.Das war mal wieder richtig harte Arbeit, diesen Song fehlerfrei zu spielen. Ich glaube ich habe dafรผr fast drei Wochen geรผbt. Das war jetzt der letzte Song vom Yousician Lead Path Level 8. Danach geht's mit Level 9 weiter. Wird nicht einfacher. Und den Rhythmus Path darf ich auch nicht vernachlรคssigen. Da bin ich noch nicht ganz am Ende von Level 8 angekommen.

Here my video on YouTube:

In this song some technical elements were packed in:In diesen Song wurden einige technische Elemente hineingepackt:


Hammer on (H)


Pull off (P)


Slides (SL)


String bending

As a guitar sound I used "LC Fat Crunch Rhythm" by Laura Cox from Bias Fx Cloud.Als Gitarrensound habe ich "LC Fat Crunch Rhythm" von Laura Cox aus der Bias Fx Cloud verwendet.

I hope you like it ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Cheers,
Prinz Valium II.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

@prinzvalium has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Excellent very good level friend,@prinzvalium practice and perseverance are essential, to achieve the goals, greetings from Venezuela

Thanks! Nice fish ;-)

I like the track that you play friend, I agree with you, the practice makes the teacher, if you practice, the errors decrease, happy day and success.

Hey, thanks! How are things going in Venezuela?

This is difficult, things keep going up, food, clothes and medicines. we have to fight haha

with steemit you get a lot help here in Venezuela

I heard about it in the news. Cryptocurrency is a good possibility to fight inflation.

It is true. Many Venezuelans use the cryptocurrency to fight inflation, it is not easy.

I wish you luck! (I hope we do not run into similar problems here in Germany / Europe in the near future)

Good job my friend.

nice play :)

Wie immer, einfach klasse da zuzusehen und natรผrlich hรถren. Daumen ganz weit oben.

Danke sehr. Mal sehen ob irgendwann auch mal Punk dabei ist :-)

Ich bitte darum. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Na das ist doch mal ein Anfang! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hi, it's really an admirable job, it's impressive when you have a musical inclination and the hard work to perform those explanations has its rewards, really congratulations; I have a friend who also plays and sings. I am going to be excited to participate in this social network, what else to say is excellent; excellent work that's what you're looking for in steemit, dear greetings steemian, I also have musical inclination, it is not so demanding but you do what you can, I hope you walk through my blog, and perform some mixes with instrumental music greetings; I've been using the googles translator.

Fabulous my friend, I congratulate you!

You got a 11.57% upvote from @booster courtesy of @prinzvalium!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 47.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @prinzvalium!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations @prinzvalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

VERY NICE "GAME" MUSIC

VERY NICE "GAME" MUSIC

VERY NICE "GAME" MUSIC

Excellent very good level

hello, sir, I have a blogger website but I cannot get enough traffic.
If you allowed my comment, I think I get some traffic, my Website Link is
http://adnanhasan1.blogspot.com/

Congratulations @prinzvalium!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 237,35