PROGRAMS AND ADVOCACIES

in #youth6 years ago (edited)

I am a President of PAG-ASA YOUTH ASSOCIATION of the PHILIPPINES and 4-H is a global network of youth organizations whose mission is "engaging youth to reach their fullest potential while advancing the field of youth development". The 4-H name represents four personal development areas of focus for the organization: HEAD, HEART, HANDS, and HEALTH. (Bacolod, LDN Chapter) , Active member of SINGLE'S FOR CHRIST and Member of PHILIPPINE YOUTH LEADERSHIP PROGRAM- Iniated by the US EMBASSY Youth facilitator Sir. Ryan Bradeen.

image

As a newbie here, I am grateful to be part of this community. I want you to be part of my journey here in steem. If you are reading this, Thankyou so much for you heartwarming welcmome. Lastly I would like to use this opportunity to address my advocacies here in steem such as in Youth empowerment and HIV-Awareness, please help me to support these advocacies by following and upvoting my blog. It would be a nice help for those people I supported in a charity foundation. Thankyou and Godbless us all! ❤️

image