"Maybe Not (Just a Thought)" Music Video | Andi Loveall

in #youtube6 years ago

When I'm not writing, I like playing around with sound and video editing. This is one of my experiments. It began with a dripping faucet I noticed going at a steady beat. I recorded that, built upon it, and this is what I ended up with. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

There is something about this video - it keeps working its way through my brain ...funny thing about the mind, and I can't figure out what it is! Definitely enjoyed it though, and its curious replaying in my head, nice work!

It was in my head for a long time after working on it, lol. And thank you!

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and good work. Very cool. I like doing some audio editing and song writing.

Thank you! :) Sorry I thought I replied to this. Is there some way of having notifications on here that I'm missing?