You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Of My Channels Crippled: Bogus Strikes For Harassment, Nudity, Hate Speech

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

Cool, you uploaded this here too.

This is such bullshit. I watched that DFF and there was nothing particularly hateful in it. I do, however, think that there might be some merit to the idea that it was actually someone at YouTube being salty about you guys talking shit on YouTube. Since the shooting happened, they now have the pretext that they need to further silence any criticism of their platform because it "promotes violence" but maybe that is a bit too "tinfoil hat."

Either way, I hope you get this resolved because I genuinely enjoy your brand of edgy "neckbeardery". I think I will go ahead and have this resteemed because screw YouTube.