Polish Police Raid?

in #youtube7 years ago

The cops were called, I got to meet the Polish Police for a little bit. Friendly little misunderstanding but I was paranoid as usual, of course my normal skeptical self was freaking out that it was a police raid. Thanks for the love homies :3 my favorite are the THREATS!


Links:
https://www.youtube.com/c/AVILSD

▶ Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins?
Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680

▶ Want a Bitcoin Debit card?
CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

I don't think my neighbors like me too much..

if you jumped you would become a meme :)

hahaha that's exactly what i thought

Dammn son!! Nothing like a unexpected visit from Johnny Law to make you feel like you're really ALIVE =)

PS-If I ever get hit in the head with a toe nail while walking through Warsaw I'm coming for you Kubera!

Hahaha :)

lol don't jump!

dont worry i wont :)

great post, avilsd as usual!

Thank You :)

woow! your neighbours don't like you that much eh

seems so, glad to be moving soon :)

You're a crazy mofo man, come to Italy

It's cheap.....the water...

nice, got to love cheap water :)

ACAB : All cops are bastards

*most cops, not every single one is a bastard (there is the odd one who is nice)

I would have been shitting my pants as well, hiding electronics, etc. Just as you reacted. A incredibly funny video tho, which I have been waiting to see since you mentioned it when it happen in a video a few weeks ago. All for trying to cut your nails, lmfao!

haha :)

You didn't pay your taxes, so they came to get your bitcoinths.
P.S. Your wallet might get suicidal (because it's empty?), keep it away from that window 😂

My wallet jumped 2 days ago :( rip

Nice post ...upvoted plz upvote me!!

please dont beg for upvotes, if anything you will just have your comments reported by everyone :( if you spend time on posts people will upvote :)

Flagged for spamming

Cheers ;)

Cheers man!