My Youtube Videos Got Unmonetized! Steemit Saved Me!

in #youtube7 years ago

youtube videos unmonetized.jpg

I was so shocked to see this morning that all my videos got demonetized.

I felt so bad about it. I was so down.

It's been a while that I haven't checked my Steemit account.

And to my surprise, I got my first reward.

I am so happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cheekspear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks so much...upvoted!

Share your youtube videos here and invite your audience to join Steemit. Not only will they be monetized on Steemit, you have more control of whether or not you want an ad in them.

yeah...that is really true...thanks so much.

You could mail the support and ask for their motivation behind their choice. Most of the demonetizing is done by algorithms, maybe you still have a chance!

yeah...I did that already...I'm praying and hoping for a favorable decision.

Why YouTube took that decisiotn?