You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Youtube garbage, or do I just need something better to do with my life??

in #youtube5 years ago

YouTube doesn’t suck there’s still a bunch of great content creators it’s just hard AF to find them you basically have to use search or reddit for recommendations! The fact that you can’t manually curate like we used to and it’s totally alto driven makes shit rise to the top!

If you manage to make it past all the main stream content you’ll find replica youtubers smashing out useless content or rehashes of other youtubers of the past!

The view count just shows the absolute desperation for free content that anything can get millions of views

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Searching Reddit is a good idea, I never thought about that. I'm usually stuck trying to scroll through what youtube shows me. Thanks! :)