I waited about six months to get back a so-called normal life

in #youtube6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I am a newbie on this platform. I watched some YouTube videos, googled and tried to learn the better usage of steemit. This is really an interesting platform to write and share the experiences to earn some handsome money. I went through some top posts who have earned more than 500 within a short time. Nice to have such success with potential content creators. I wish greater success for all steem members.
However, I am involved in cryptocurrency dealing for two years, very short time but I was really crazy to dig deeper. Google and YouTube are my best teachers. Formerly I was trained SEO, Social Media Marketing. Early in 2014 I did some jobs in Peopleperhour and upwork based on SEO and Social Media. But in mid May 2014 occurred an accident in my life. Heart attack! Admitted to the military hospital. 3 major blocks. Cardiologists suggested me for bypass surgery. There was nothing to do. I agreed and it was completed on 26th May 2014. After seven hours I got the sense but I can’t describe my condition. Not bad but the worst that I felt. A great struggle to live in this World. It was expected to release me after ten to fifteen days but unfortunately, I was infected and again fell in more danger and had to suffer intolerable time for more than one and half month. I waited about six months to get back a so-called normal life.

I again tried to earn by Freelancing, my physical status opposes me but I didn’t give up my hope. I am still struggling

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptocrazy21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!