Started my own Youtube Channel ✨✨

in #youtube5 years ago

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

OK so its official I have started my own YouTube Channel which can be found on the below link
My Youtube Channel

I've been watching people over the past year and seen how they have been trying to earn some spare coin and so I decided to join in, so I created it 3 days ago and I have been consumed with learning how to improve my channel trying to make sure I know how to make it good and look nice.

Some simple things that did to fix my YouTube better:

  • Add a banner
  • Add links on my banner (including steemit)
  • Add a photo (Note I tried to match my Steemit photo)
  • Get a good video desktop recorder
  • Have a Mic
  • Increase my YouTube Video Length (I'll post a video on this soon)
  • Add music to video

off the top of my head these are just a few things as I did much more

Future Goals

Today I'm at 4 subscribers so I'm hoping to increase to at least 100 by 6 months as I'm just wanting to slowly build and not worried at this stage about earning anything which means I'm not worried about getting too many views but who knows if it gets big I will be doing giveaways of Crypto on a regular basis

Thank you for reading, and like everyone says, Don't forget to like, follow, subscribe and comment LOL

Have a Great Day!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptogbox!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Nice, congrats. I have Steem Monsters linked to my channel. Welcome to the YouTuber club. Don't let thebalgorythm get you down, it does weird things sometimes, but you should be good. I'll go and give you a follow. You'll soon see DarthShadie subscribe to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks yeah I noticed the sub

Welcome to Steemit @cryptogbox :)

Welcome to Steem cryptogbox! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the family. How are you? What do you like to do? What do you like about the steemit? Join dlive and dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptogbox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!