You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Behind Our Explosive YouTube Growth

in #youtube5 years ago (edited)

Hi! I found Tangerine Travels on youtube while following another travel blogger about a month ago. Since then, I have watched every single episode and loved them all! Its actually because of you guys that I joined Steemit! I'm still very new, still reading the help blogs and haven't even made my introduction post yet. But I am thoroughly enjoying being a part of this community. Anyway, I often wondered what went into making a youtube channel, and your post answered every one of my questions. I have a new respect for all youtubers. The amount of time and work put in makes me appreciate them even more. Thanks for making these blogs and vlogs and keep it up! I personally can't wait for the next one!!@tangerinetravels