You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Behind Our Explosive YouTube Growth

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this. I've had some experience with editing videos and it's quite lengthy most especially if you don't have the right PC or laptop to use it. It can take forever. Good thing that lappy I have now is pretty cool and pretty quick on editing. Thanks for the tips. I just need to apply my creativity on making videos.

That's why I always take my time when I watch videos because i know how strenuous they can be. Thanks for sharing these tips. I picked up quite a few of them. :)

Sort:  

It is a lengthy process. We're finding it to be difficult to produce a video every single day especially considering our other commitments.

I'm glad to hear you picked up some tips from this post. When we wrote it, it wasn't meant to be a how-to but more so a behind-the-scenes look at what goes on. But hey, if it can also work as a bit of a how-to, all the better!