You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Bans Infowars (I Condemn This)

in #youtube6 years ago

You mean like the media repeatedly yelling about Alex Jones and not providing the proof. Or the same media using greenscreens to hoax them being in say Afghanistan during the attack, or interviewing two people one in New York and one in the UK but in reality both interviewees were just standing at different points in a parking lot in New York. Or making a protest seem huge that had maybe a dozen people walking around in a small taped off section that passersby caught on their phone showing the scam?

So if they repeat the thing over and over again and YOU are buying into it does that mean you are the cult?

Sort:  

I don't give a flying fuck about "the media". I use decentralized social mediums for a reason. Go back to tumblr with these arguments lmfao.

I've never been to tumblr. Nice attempt at deflection though. Typical response from people that can't prove their point with evidence.

Attack and deflect.

It doesn't work on me.

Just make me keep looking at you standing there nude claiming you are wearing beautiful clothing. ;)