HOW TO GET YOUR FIRST 100 SUBSCRIBERS IN 2 DAYS!!

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)



HEY.. Yo.. What is up guys!

In this video I am discussing the actual, real-life steps of what actions to take to gain your first 100 subscribers on YouTube.

The reason I am properly discussing my opinion on this topic, is because everyone else making information on this topic is simply repeating what the previous guy said.

We scroll through YouTube seeing video's called 'How to gain your first 100 subscribers on YouTube', and then the content is simply telling us that we should have high quality videos, implement SEO, and post consistently.

But what if you are already doing this? Gaining your first 100 subscribers on YouTube isn't only about your content. It's more so important about the amount of people you network with, and broadcast yourself across.

Let me know what you guys think! I always try to reply to every single comment and response that I possibly can!

MY INSTAGRAM | MY TWITTER | MY PREVIOUS VIDEO | MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sort:  

Ohhhhhh look who's back in the game!
Now starting youtube or what?

Go for it, ​my friend :)
I will watch you :)

So Steemit no chance anymore?

Well I mean, it's NEVER no chance :P But for now I am focusing primarily on building a big following. I can't do that here on Steemit. My goal is 5 million subscribers haha.

But I am making videos basically every single day, and posting them here as well! Also starting to build my posts up again, so I won't be always talking about the motivational stuff as much as previously, but I think it's still going to be great content for everyone to enjoy :)

Let me know your thoughts, and what you think I can improve on!

Yup you got it bro :) I have some pretty big goals for YouTube! I appreciate that you stopped by bro! I am aiming to be producing content every day again!

Thank you for sharing a tips, actually i was planning to have a youtube account and post video to get many subscribers. Thank you so much. I just wonder what to post 😂 i deas should be my first tool...

Awesome! Thanks for checking it out :)

Just say you're a vlogger. Then vlog about whatever you think is cool and interesting! Make sure to subscribe and turn on post notifications if you enjoyed any of the content you have seen of mine, and would like to see more. I am uploading every day! Peace!

Yeah i really love all your ideas, it's like my favourite healthy dish, i will surely subscribe you in Youtube. <3

Why are you still on Youtube???????? That is my question eheheheh

LOL. Bro YouTube has a TOOOOONNNNNN of traffic to be tapped into. I can't build a following of 5 million on Steemit right now, but I can aim for that on YouTube :) Steemit is a great secondary platform at this point.

Good to see you bro :)

Ok i see and i will give you that. But money wise and building a career for sure you should focus on creating here because we all need to build a better future for creators eheheh

You may have a point there bro. The other reason is this: I currently work on mobile data :D So if I were to upload to both Youtube and Dtube, it would use double the data as well haha.

But I am thinking and considering it right now. I might just start upload directly to Dtube. Do you think that would do better?

I think you would do more money and it would better in the long term if you keep building your following here. You still can use twitter and instagram to be in touch with the masses 😄 also starbucks it is always a good place for you to go and make sure you dont use all your mobile data. Take advantage of the fact that there are wi fi in the majority of places eheheh

Starbucks would be great.. If South Africa had more of them lol.

Yeah I think I will just start posting more here too. I will be using Steemit and YouTube :)

Yeah do it my man. Come one. I need someone to go and disagree and tease ehehehe lol

AT some point I'd like to branch out into either streaming or youtube videos. I've always been a bit scared to take that leap into the unknown.

Trust me bro, I know first hand what you mean! Building that self-confidence to get in front of the camera is tough, but definitely doable! :)