YouTube Video Game Let's Play Channel FREE - Gaming.M.ENIAC

in #youtube6 years ago

Have not posted much in a while, but I am back and married :)
Here is a link to my YouTube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT6_sax3b55UBftGAfAC8LA

I have been inquiring around among friends and family that are already subscribed to my channel and had a lot of positive feedback which is exactly the boost I needed ... so I will continue making these videos as I am having quite a lot of fun with this hobby. Hopefully before 2019 will be able to afford a newer PC to handle newer games.

Show support please, like, comment & don't forget to subscribe to my channels so we can build a nice little gaming community.

Cheers !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gmeniac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!