Anti-Censorship Chat Log 12.01.2018

in #youtube5 years ago

Rense program
Jeff Rense Program 11/30/18: Brett And Mark, Professor Peter Wadhams, GeoPhysicist.

Saw a slow moving triangle craft here in Sarasota FL just a few days ago. My wife saw it first, then called me, I went outside and saw it with my own eyes. It was during an electrical storm, but there wasn't any rain.
I've been a skywatcher for awhile, and I've some seen some UFOs before, but nothing like that. It was a craft clearly something different. As I look in the skies in the morning, I thought I was looking at a Geoengineering Chemtrail, but it too was very odd. I tracked the path with a pair of binoculars across the morning sky from West to East at about 7:30-7:45 AM EST until it met a larger cloud, and there was an odd narrow clear outline, as almost as if you could see through the cloud in a very distinct shape.
The "cloud" held that position almost as if something had been or was moving through it in some quasi-cloaked fashion. I didn't waste any time with a camera, I didn't want to miss anything. My wife got a little footage from the triangle craft that had made the appearance in the evening about 7:15-7:45 PM EST, but as she was driving, it doesn't have very much quality.
The video does not do what we saw justice. Whatever was there was large, slow moving, and truly incredible. I didn't feel any fear, I was just agog that I was seeing a craft like that with my own eyes.