Who watches tv anymore I feel like
YouTube took over
?
8 years ago in #youtube by jehfray (66)
$0.16
- Past Payouts $0.16
- - Author $0.14
- - Curators $0.02
36 votes
- jehfray: $0.07
- marketstack: $0.02
- dick.sledge: $0.02
- lionindayard: $0.01
- hemo: $0.01
- cheetah: -$0.00
- dreamthink: $0.00
- mercuribot: $0.00
- amart29: $0.00
- kabernee: $0.00
- awesomebinding: $0.00
- oksanagancharova: $0.00
- bolttrite: $0.00
- franciumbent: $0.00
- bubblyhexes: $0.00
- okapitonov88: $0.00
- kiryuha11: $0.00
- robsimsh: $0.00
- rustavel: $0.00
- backpackflu: $0.00
- and 16 more
Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.