The Youtube Comment Section is like a Special Ed Class: Without the Smiles:

in #youtube6 years ago

You know how I know that the vast majority of people are completely and unequivocally fucked? It's simple. I've just spent the better part of my day-off polishing off a 5th of 'Evan Williams' (downing the last of it now) and playing around on the Youtube comment section.

And when I'm in my 9th level of high-functioning, alcoholic kung fu, I'm responding to comments about "serpentine disinformants" and "reptilian MSNBC infiltrators", and still coming off as reasonable and clear thinking. Because those people who aren't trolling are totally fucking nuts!

The fact that I'm completely fucked up at this point and I can still argue with people who believe that serpent aliens are subverting the highest levels of our government, speaks volumes about my level of tolerance.

And that kind of scares me a little...

But what scares me even more is that there are actually people out there who believe that serpent aliens are subverting the highest levels of our government... And those people are completely sober...

reptilian.jpg
Don't panic. I'm not a reptilian... I'm only an internet troll who's here to collect all of the white women from your planet...